1. Skip to content

Birstall Parish Council

Serving the people of Birstall

Parish Office

Clerk: Sue Coulson
Council Office, Village Hall
Birstall Road, Birstall
LE4 4DH

Your Parish Councillors

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Charnwood Borough Council

Cllr Iain Bentley (Watermead Ward)
Tel: 0116 267 5117
Mobile: 07973 634017
email: Cllr.iain.bentley@charnwood.gov.uk

Cllr David Gaskell (Watermead Ward)
Tel: 0116 267 4746
email: Cllr.david.gaskell@charnwood.gov.uk

Cllr Renata Jones (Birstall Wanlip Ward)
Tel: 01509 263151
email: Cllr.renata.jones@charnwood.gov.uk

Cllr Roy Rollings (Birstall Wanlip Ward)
Tel: 07958 027834
email: Cllr.roy.rollings@charnwood.gov.uk

Leicestershire County Council

BIRSTALL

Cllr Iain Bentley
Tel: 0116 267 5117
Mobile: 07973 634017
Email: Iain.Bentley@leics.gov.uk

Member of Parliament

Charnwood

Edward Argar MP
House of Commons
London
SW1A 0AA

Tel: 020 7219 8140

Email: edward.argar.mp@parliament.uk

Constituency Office Address:
Unit 3, Suite 28, Q Estate, Off Melton Road, Queniborough, LE7 3FP

Email: office@edwardargar.org.uk