Your Parish Councillors

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Charnwood Borough Council

Cllr Iain Bentley (Watermead Ward)
Tel: 0116 267 5117
Mobile: 07973 634017
email: Cllr.iain.bentley@charnwood.gov.uk

Cllr Julian Howe (Watermead Ward)
Tel:
email: Cllr.julian.howe@charnwood.gov.uk

Cllr Roy Rollings (Birstall Wanlip Ward)
Tel: 07958 027834
email: Cllr.roy.rollings@charnwood.gov.uk

Cllr Shona Rattray (Birstall Wanlip Ward)
Tel:
email: Cllr.shona.rattray@charnwood.gov.uk

Leicestershire County Council

BIRSTALL

Cllr Daniel Grimley

Address: C/O Members' Secretariat, County Hall, Glenfield, Leicester, LE3 8RA
Tel: 01162 800899
Email: Daniel.Grimley@leics.gov.uk

Member of Parliament

Charnwood

Edward Argar MP
House of Commons
London
SW1A 0AA

Tel: 020 7219 8140

Email: edward.argar.mp@parliament.uk

Constituency Office Address:
Unit 3, Suite 28, Q Estate, Off Melton Road, Queniborough, LE7 3FP

Email: office@edwardargar.org.uk